4b0cf6fd36 · ubuntu-24.04.5-live-server-amd64.iso · Updated 2026-10-01 08:22:41 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?